Want access to exclusive presale codes and updates? Join our newsletter!

Board and Staff

Staff

GENERAL MANAGER

Tom Bugg

865-522-0832 ext. 202

Tom@KnoxBijou.org

DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT

Courtney Bergmeier

865-522-0832 ext. 201

Courtney@KnoxBijou.org

ASSISTANT GENERAL MANAGER

Andrew McNair

865-522-0832 ext. 206

Andrew@KnoxBijou.org

BOX OFFICE MANAGER

Rachel Robinson

865-684-1200 ext. 148

Rachel@KnoxBijou.org

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR

Lee Hamby

865-522-0832 ext. 203

Lee@KnoxBijou.org

EVENT MANAGER

Ash Peck

865-522-0832 ext. 205

Ash@KnoxBijou.org

Officers

Jeremy Floyd, President

Jeremy Nelson, Vice-President

Jeremy Nelson, Treasurer

 

Marian Epps, Secretary

Marshall Stair, President Ex Officio

Board Members

Grant Barton

Markus Chady

Chris Chandler

Chris Doody

Sam French

David Haynes

Jill Hollingsworth

Allen Koch

Greg Marret

Chad Martin

Wally Nour

Carrie O’Rear

Paul Parris

Scott Schimmel

Paige Travis

Alaka Williams

Angie Wilson