Want access to presale codes, special offers, and more? Sign up for our weekly newsletter here.

Board and Staff

Staff

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Courtney Bergmeier

865-522-0832 ext. 201

Courtney@KnoxBijou.org

GENERAL MANAGER

Tom Bugg

865-522-0832 ext. 202

Tom@KnoxBijou.org

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR

Lee Hamby

865-522-0832 ext. 203

Lee@KnoxBijou.org

FACILITIES MANAGER

Aaron Kaplan

865-522-0832 ext. 206

Aaron@KnoxBijou.org

BOX OFFICE MANAGER

Rachel Robinson

865-684-1200 ext. 148

Rachel@KnoxBijou.org

BUSINESS MANAGER

Heather Seiber

865-522-0832 ext. 205

Heather@KnoxBijou.org

MARKETING MANAGER

Rhett Talbert

Marketing@KnoxBijou.org

TALENT BUYER

Jeff Whitworth

Booking@KnoxBijou.org

Officers

Scott Schimmel

President

 

Sam French

Treasurer

Fanita Overstreet

Secretary

Board Members

Chris Barksdale

Lauren Bowman

Shanna Browning

Ashley Capps

Markus Chady

Chris Chandler

AJ Dave

 

Chris Doody

Jasmine Harper

Jill Hollingsworth

Brett Johnson

Renee Kesler

Allen Koch

Jeremy Nelson

 

Emmie Palmer

Paul Parris

Catherine Rapp

Jack Singleton

Kelly Street

Angie Wilson