Click here for full list of affected shows.

Board and Staff

Staff

GENERAL MANAGER

Tom Bugg

865-522-0832 ext. 202

Tom@KnoxBijou.org

DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT

Courtney Bergmeier

865-522-0832 ext. 201

Courtney@KnoxBijou.org

ASSISTANT GENERAL MANAGER

Ash Goodwin

865-522-0832 ext. 205

Ash@KnoxBijou.org

EVENT MANAGER

Cody Kraft

865-522-0832 ext. 206

Cody@KnoxBijou.org

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR

Lee Hamby

865-522-0832 ext. 203

Lee@KnoxBijou.org

BOX OFFICE MANAGER

Rachel Robinson

865-684-1200 ext. 148

Rachel@KnoxBijou.org

Officers

Jeremy Nelson, President

Scott Schimmel, Vice President

 

Sam French, Treasurer

Fanita Overstreet, Secretary

Board Members

Markus Chady

Chris Chandler

AJ Dave

Chris Doody

Marian Epps

Jeremy Floyd

 

Jasmine Harper

David Haynes

Jill Hollingsworth

Renee Kesler

Allen Koch

Chad Martin

 

Paul Parris

Lauren Sampson

Paige Travis

Angie Wilson