Want access to exclusive presale codes and updates? Join our newsletter!

Board and Staff

Staff

GENERAL MANAGER

Tom Bugg

865-522-0832 ext. 202

Tom@KnoxBijou.org

DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT

Courtney Bergmeier

865-522-0832 ext. 201

Courtney@KnoxBijou.org

ASSISTANT GENERAL MANAGER

Andrew McNair

865-522-0832 ext. 206

Andrew@KnoxBijou.org

EVENT MANAGER

Ash Peck

865-522-0832 ext. 205

Ash@KnoxBijou.org

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR

Lee Hamby

865-522-0832 ext. 203

Lee@KnoxBijou.org

BOX OFFICE MANAGER

Rachel Robinson

865-684-1200 ext. 148

Rachel@KnoxBijou.org

Officers

Jeremy Floyd, President

Jeremy Nelson, Vice-President

Sam French, Treasurer

 

Marian Epps, Secretary

Marshall Stair, President Ex Officio

Board Members

Markus Chady

Chris Chandler

AJ Dave

Chris Doody

Jasmine Harper

David Haynes

Jill Hollingsworth

Ryan Jones

Renee Kessler

Allen Koch

Chad Martin

Fanita Overstreet

 

Paul Parris

Lauren Sampson

Scott Schimmel

Paige Travis

Angie Wilson