Be the first to know about new shows coming to the Bijou and get exclusive pre-sale codes by joining our newsletter list!

Board and Staff

Staff

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Courtney Bergmeier

865-522-0832 ext. 201

Courtney@KnoxBijou.org

GENERAL MANAGER

Tom Bugg

865-522-0832 ext. 202

Tom@KnoxBijou.org

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR

Lee Hamby

865-522-0832 ext. 203

Lee@KnoxBijou.org

FACILITIES MANAGER

Aaron Kaplan

865-522-0832 ext. 206

Aaron@KnoxBijou.org

OPERATIONS MANAGER

Nathan McGhee

865-522-0832 ext. 207

Nathan@KnoxBijou.org

BOX OFFICE MANAGER

Rachel Robinson

865-684-1200 ext. 148

Rachel@KnoxBijou.org

BUSINESS MANAGER

Heather Seiber

865-522-0832 ext. 205

Heather@KnoxBijou.org

ASSISTANT TECHNICAL DIRECTOR

Serenity Shalander

865-522-0832 ext. 203

Serenity@KnoxBijou.org

MARKETING MANAGER

Rhett Talbert

Marketing@KnoxBijou.org

TALENT BUYER

Jeff Whitworth

Booking@KnoxBijou.org

Officers

Scott Schimmel

President

 

Kelly Street

Vice President

Sam French

Treasurer

Fanita Overstreet

Secretary

Board Members

Chris Barksdale

Lauren Bowman

Shanna Browning

Ashley Capps

Markus Chady

Chris Chandler 

AJ Dave

Chris Doody

Jasmine Harper

Brett Johnson

Renee Kesler

Allen Koch

Jeremy Nelson

 Emmie Palmer

Paul Parris

Catherine Rapp

Jack Singleton

Angie Wilson